Key Contacts

BOOKING THE VENUE

Sport & Entertainment Sales

Email: sales@accliverpool.com

Sports Manager

John Moore

Email: john.moore@accliverpool.com

Head of Sales – Concerts, Entertainment & Sport

Kay Wilson

Email: kay.wilson@accliverpool.com

Assistant Event Manager - Entertainment and Sport

Ella Leimbach

Email: ella.leimbach@accliverpool.com

Commercial and Sponsorship Manager

Rob March

Email: rob.march@accliverpool.com

Commercial Account Manager

Katie Chin

Email: katie.chin@accliverpool.com

Ticketing Enquiries

Customer Service

Email: customerservice@accliverpool.com

Assistant Director (Marketing)

Michelle Kemp

Email: michelle.kemp@accliverpool.com

HR Advisor

Tammy Montgomery-Baxter

Email: hr@accliverpool.com

Consumer Marketing Manager

Kofi Ohene-Djan

Email: Kofi.Ohene-Djan@accliverpool.com

Assistant Director (Events)

Tom Lechthaler

Email: tom.lechthaler@accliverpool.com