Echo Arena Liverpool

Search

Contact Us

Our address is:
Echo Arena Liverpool 
Kings Dock, 
Liverpool Waterfront, L3 4FP

As the Echo Arena is a new building, for Sat Nav please use the postcode L3 4BX or enter the destination as 'Monarchs Quay Liverpool'.

If you have an Echo Arena Box Office enquiry or would like to book tickets, call us on 0844 8000 400 or book online at www.echoarena.com. You can also email your query to customerservice@accliverpool.com.

We’re always keen to hear your comments and feedback about our venues. If you have anything you would like to tell us please email us at feedback@accliverpool.com, send us a tweet by using @echoarena or visiting our Twitter page: http://twitter.com/echoarena . If Facebook is more your thing, visit our fan page!

For general enquiries and information about visiting our venue please call 0151 475 8888 or email info@accliverpool.com.

Box Office - 0844 8000 400

TicketQuarter  
Queen Square Bus Station

Our on-site box office is open on event days only. 

If you’d like to speak to a specific member of the team about non-box office enquiries, some of our key contacts are provided below: 

Sales Enquiries

Arena Sales Manager 
Ian Congdon
Ian.congdon@accliverpool.com

Sports and Special Event Sales Enquiries
John Moore 
John.moore@accliverpool.com

Conference Sales Enquiries
Stephanie Macfarlane
Stephanie.macfarlane@accliverpool.com

Director of Sales
Kerrin MacPhie 
Kerrin.macphie@accliverpool.com

Commercial Opportunities

Sponsorship Opportunities 
Rob March 
rob.march@accliverpool.com

Commercial and Advertising Opportunities
Vicky Jaycock
vicky.jaycock@accliverpool.com

Arena Club Class / Hospitality
Katie Chin 
katie.chin@accliverpool.com

Marketing and PR

Marketing Enquiries 
Michelle Kemp
Michelle.Kemp@accliverpool.com

Promotions / Event Press and Media Enquiries
Emma McHarrie
Emma.mcharrie@accliverpool.com

Customer Services

Nick Carew 
feedback@accliverpool.com

Recruitment

Rachel Haake 
0151 703 7222
HR@accliverpool.com

Registered Office: Municipal Buildings, Dale Street, Liverpool, L2 2DH
Registered in England and Wales Company Number: 5204033
 
ACC Liverpool, BT Convention Centre and Echo Arena are trading names of ACC Liverpool Limited.

VAT number 902553448.